AWOLNATION is set to release a very special deluxe edition of his breakthrough record, Megalithic Symphony this November 19th via Red Bull Records. The 2-CD Limited Edition Deluxe package features 32-tracks including remixes by the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Robert DeLong, and more. If you go for the ‘Megalithic’ package, you also get the album on sweet and shiny vinyl. See the full track-list below, and pre-order it here.


CD 1

1. Megalithic Symphony
2. Some Sort of Creature
3. Soul Wars
4. People
5. Jump On My Shoulders
6. Burn It Down
7. Guilty Filthy Soul
8. Kill Your Heroes
9. My Nightmare’s Dream
10. Sail
11. Wake Up
12. Not Your Fault
13. All I Need
14. Knights of Shame

CD 2

2. Some Kind Of Joke
3. Everybody’s Got A Secret
4. Soul Wars (Live Version)
5. MF
6. Swinging From The Castles
7. I’ve Been Dreaming
8. Shoestrings
9. Not Your Fault (Robert De Long Remix)
10. People (Thomas From Ghostland Observatory Remix)
11. Burn It Down (Innerpartysystem Remix)
12. Guilty Filthy Soul (Samantha Ronson Remix featuring Walé)
13. Jump On My Shoulders (Thomas From Ghostland Observatory Remix)
14. Sail (Borgore Pop The Sweating I’m Sailing Remix)
15. Sail (Dan The Automator Remix)
16. Sail (Feed Me Remix)
17. Sail (TDE Remix Featuring Kendrick Lamar & Ab Soul)
18. Sail (Unlimited Gravity Remix) | Megalithic Symphony