AWOLNATION is set to release a new album, Run, this March 17th via Red Bull Records. The follow-up to their debut Megalithic Symphony will be available for digital pre-order on January 27th.

See the full tracklist, and check out the video for the first single “Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)” below…

Run by AWOLNATION tracklisting:

1) Run

2) Fat Face

3) Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)

4) Jailbreak


6) I Am

7) Headrest For My Soul

8) Dreamers

9) Windows

10) Holy Roller

11) Woman Woman

12) Lie Love Live Love

13) Like People, Like Plastic

14) Drinking Lightning

Photo Credit: Joe Papeo | Run