Blues Traveler will release Hurry Up & Hang Around, their 13th studio album, on October 12 via BMG. The 12-track collection was recorded in Nashville with help from GRAMMY® Award-winning producer Matt Rollings (Willie Nelson).

Pre-order Hurry Up & Hang Around and you’ll get a download of the new single “Accelerated Nation.” The album will be available for pre-order on July 6th. Check out the track-list below…

Hurry Up & Hang Around tracklisting:

1. Accelerated Nation
2. She Becomes My Way
3. The Touch She Has
4. When You Fall Down
5. The Wolf Is Bumpin’
6. Daddy Went A Giggin’
7. Tangle Of Our Dreaming
8. More Than Truth
9. Prayer Upon The Wind
10. Miss Olympus
11. Phone Call From Leavenworth
12. Ode From The Aspect

Photo Credit: Joe Papeo | Hurry Up