Brandon Flowers is set to release his second solo album, The Desired Effect, this May 19th via Island Records. Best known as the charismatic lead singer of The Killers, Flowers teamed up with producer Ariel Rechtshaid (Haim, Vampire Weekend, Sky Ferreira) to work on the new record. Special guests on The Desired Effect include members of The Dirty Projectors, Haim, and Pet Shop Boys, to name a few.

Just last night, Flowers performed the album’s first single, “Can’t Deny My Love,” on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, and the tune is now available to all digital service and streaming providers.

The Desired Effect tracklist:

1. Dreams Come True
2. Can’t Deny My Love
3. I Can Change
4. Still Want You
5. Between Me And You
6. Lonely Town
7. Digging Up The Heart
8. Never Get You Right
9. Untangled Love
10. The Way It’s Always Been | Solo