Car Seat Headrest fans, new and old alike, will be elated to learn that Will Toledo’s 2011’s Bandcamp masterpiece, Twin Fantasy, has been re-recorded and re-imagined and will come out on February 16th on Matador Records.

The album announcement comes with the release of “Nervous Young Inhumans” and its accompanying video, directed by Toledo himself. Check out the video and track list below…

Twin Fantasy – Tracklist:

1. My Boy (Twin Fantasy)

2. Beach Life-In-Death

3. Stop Smoking (We Love You)

4. Sober to Death

5. Nervous Young Inhumans

6. Bodys

7. Cute Thing

8. High to Death

9. Famous Prophets (Stars)

10. Twin Fantasy (Those Boys) | Twin Fantasy