Cloud Nothings have announced that their new album, Here and Nowhere Else, will be released this April 1st via Carpark/Mom+Pop. The follow-up to 2012’s Attack on Memory, the new record was produced by John Congleton (The Black Angels, The Mountain Goats, etc). Check out the track-list below, and listen to the first single, ‘I’m Not Part Of Me’ via soundcloud…

Here and Nowhere Else tracklist:

1. Now Hear In
2. Quieter Today
3. Psychic Trauma
4. Just See Fear
5. Giving Into Seeing
6. No Thoughts
7. Pattern Walks
8. I’m Not Part Of Me | Here and Nowhere Else