Cloud Nothings shared a new song from their forthcoming record The Shadow I Remember, due February 26th via Carpark Records. Released alongside a quirky video game, “Nothing Without You” finds the band operating at a breakneck pace without losing any of the songwriting sensibilities or catchiness for which the band is renowned. Following “The Spirit Of” and “Am I Something,” “Nothing Without You” is the third song released from The Shadow I Remember, which finds the band reunited with producer Steve Albini, who helmed the production for their breakout 2012 album Attack On Memory and finds Baldi exploring his place in the world as both a human and band a decade into its career.

Cloud Nothings
The Shadow I Remember
Carpark Records
February 26, 2021

1. Oslo
2. Nothing Without You
3. The Spirit Of
4. Only Light
5. Nara
6. Open Rain
7. Sound Of Alarm
8. Am I Something
9. It’s Love
10. A Longer Moon
11. The Room It Was

Photo Credit: Kat Cade | Listen Up