Dashboard Confessional has announced details of the long awaited new album, Crooked Shadows, to be released February 9th on Fueled By Ramen. Crooked Shadows marks Dashboard Confessional’s first new album in over eight years and features the lead track “We Fight,” which you can check out below, along with the album’s tracklist and upcoming tour dates…

Crooked Shadows Track-Listing:

1. We Fight
2. Catch You
3. About Us
4. Heart Beat Here
5. Belong
6. Crooked Shadows
7. Open My Eyes
8. Be Alright
9. Just What To Say

Dashboard Confessional Tour Dates:
Nov 16 – Chicago, IL – H.O.M.E. Bar (WKQX No Dough Show)
Dec 01 – Milwaukee, WI – Eagles Ballroom (FM 102/1 Big Snow Show)
Dec 02 – Broomfield, CO – 1stBANK Center (93.3’s Not So Silent Night)
Dec 04 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex (X96 Toyota Nightmare Before Xmas)
Dec 06 – Tulsa, OK – Brady Theater (The Edge Christmas Concert)
Dec 07 – Saint Louis, MO – Delmar Hall (105.7 The Point HoHo Show)
Jan 27 – Philadelphia, PA – XFINITY Live! (104.5 Winter Jawn)
Jan 28 – Wilkes-Barre, PA – F.M. Kirby Center (Alt 92.1 Snow Show)

Photo Credit: Nick Karp

TheWaster.com | We Fight