Dave Grohl’s Sound City Players will perform in New York City for one night only at the Hammerstein Ballroom on February 13th. Inspired by Grohl’s recent directorial debut for the rock doc ‘Sound City’, the Players include an all-star cast featuring John Fogerty, Stevie Nicks, Rick Springfield, members of Rage Against the Machine, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, and many more.

Check out the trailer for ‘Sound City’ here, then buy the film here, and get those credit cards ready for the NYC show’s on-sale date, which is this February 5th at 4 p.m. EST!

Oh, and here’s a look at the soundtrack. No big deal.

“Heaven And All” Robert Levon Been, Dave Grohl, Peter Hayes
“Time Slowing Down” Chris Goss, Tim Commerford, Dave Grohl, Brad Wilk
“You Can’t Fix This” Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Rami Jaffee
“The Man That Never Was” Rick Springfield, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Pat Smear
“Your Wife Is Calling” Lee Ving, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Alain Johannes, Pat Smear
“From Can To Can’t” Corey Taylor, Dave Grohl, Rick Nielsen, Scott Reeder
“Centipede” Joshua Homme, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, Alain Johannes
“A Trick With No Sleeve” Alain Johannes, Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme
“Cut Me Some Slack” Paul McCartney, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic, Pat Smear
“If I Were Me” Dave Grohl, Jessy Greene, Rami Jaffee, Jim Keltner
“Mantra” Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme, Trent Reznor