Deerhunter have announced that their next album, Fading Frontier, will be released this October 16th via 4AD. The band’s seventh studio album was made by founding members Bradford Cox, Lockett Pundt, Moses Archuleta, and Josh McKay. Check out the tracklist below, and watch the video for the album’s first single, “Snakeskin”…

1. All The Same
2. Living My Life
3. Breaker
4. Duplex Planet
5. Take Care
6. Leather and Wood
7. Snakeskin
8. Ad Astra
9. Carrion | Fading Frontier