Local Natives have released another song off their upcoming record, Hummingbird. The follow up album to 2010’s Gorilla Manor will hit your eardrums this January 29th via Frenchkiss Records, but you can check out the new track ‘Heavy Feet’ below.

Tracklist for Hummingbird by Local Natives:

01. You & I
02. Heavy Feet
03. Ceilings
04. Black Spot
05. Breakers
06. Three Months
07. Black Balloons
08. Wooly Mammoth
09. Mt. Washington
10. Colombia
11. Bowery


TheWaster.com | Hummingbird