Mike Dillon is set to release his latest album, Band of Outsiders, this April 1st via Royal Potato Family. Our favorite mad percussionist who’s known for his musical antics along with the likes of Les Claypool, Garage a Trois, Critters Buggin, and many more promises that the LP will be “the freakiest, most vibrant dance music on the planet”. Listen to the first single, ‘All Walks of Life’ via Magnet Magazine, check out the track list below, and stay tuned for more tour announcements coming soon…

BAND OF OUTSIDERS – Track Listing:

1. Head
2. Hand of God
3. Homeland Insecurity
4. Hero The Burro
5. Carly Hates The Dubstep
6. Great Lakes Tuna
7. Missing
8. All Walks of Life
9. Celebrate the Hate
10. 7AM at the Jazzfest
11. So Long Pal
12. Baby Flint Talk
13. Dauphine & Desire

Tour Dates:

February 12 – Nashville, TN – 12th & Porter
February 13 – Asheville, NC – Asheville Music Hall
February 14 – Charleston, SC – The Pour House
February 15 – Live Oak, FL – Aura Music Festival


TheWaster.com | RPF