Band of Skulls have shared a video for the tune ‘Be Mine’, which is the iTunes bonus track on their new album, Himalayan. Have a listen below, catch them play at The Warsaw in Brooklyn on March 20th, and pick up Himalayan this March 31st…

Band of Skulls ‘Himalayan’ tracklist:

‘Asleep At The Wheel’
‘Hoochie Coochie’
‘Cold Sweat’
‘Brothers And Sisters’
‘I Guess I Know You Fairly Well’
‘You Are All That I Am Not’
‘I Feel Like Ten Men, Nine Dead And One Dying’
‘Heaven’s Key’
‘Get Yourself Together’
iTunes exclusive track – ‘Be Mine | Be Mine