Chuck Ragan (Hot Water Music, The Revival Tour) is set to release a new album, Till Midnight, via SideOneDummy, and it can be yours this March 25th. Produced, engineered, and mixed by Christopher Thorn of Blind Melon, the LP also features the likes of Ben Nichols, Dave Hause, Chad Price, Jon Snodgrass, and Jenny O. See the tracklist below, and pre-order Till Midnight here…

Till Midnight Tracklist:

1. Something May Catch Fire
2. Vagabond featuring Ben Nichols, Jon Snodgrass, Chad Price
3. Non Typical featuring Jenny O.
4. Revved featuring Dave Hause
5. Bedroll Lullaby
6. Gave My Heart Out featuring Dave Hause
7. Wake With You
8. You And I Alone
9. Whistleblowers Song
10. For All We Care | Till Midnight