NONONO is fresh off a U.S. tour with Twenty One Pilots, and the Swedish alt-pop trio is about to release a debut album on July 1st. Entitled We Are Only What We Feel, the record can be yours via Warner Brothers.

They’ve got a big summer ahead, as NONONO will perform at Lollapalooza before heading on tour in support of one of our favorite live acts, Foster the People.

See the tracklist for We Are Only What We Feel, and watch them play ‘Pumpin Blood’ live from The Echo below…

We Are Only What We Feel Tracklist:

Like The Wind
Pumpin Blood
One Wish
Hungry Eyes
Down Under
Fire Without a Flame
Love | Pumpin’ Blood