Portugal.The Man released the video for the title track off their new Danger Mouse-produced album, Evil Friends.   Check out the video below, and be sure to pick up the record on June 4.  This is the second release for PTM on Atlantic Records.

Evil Friends Tracklist:

1. Plastic Soldiers
2. Creep In A T-Shirt
3. Evil Friends
4. Modern Jesus
5. Hip Hop Kids
6. Atomic Man
7. Sea of Air
8. Waves
9. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
10. Someday Believers
11. Purple Yellow Red and Blue
12. Smile


TheWaster.com | PTM