The Smashing Pumpkins have shared two new songs – “Cyr” and “The Colour of Love” – and both singles are out now via Sumerian. The band has also confirmed that a new album is coming soon, featuring founding members Billy Corgan, James Iha, and Jimmy Chamberlin.

Check out the new music below…

Photo Credit: Joe Russo | Listen Up