St. Vincent’s seventh full-length studio album and first self-produced, All Born Screaming will be delivered April 26th. Brought to life with the aid of a highly curated dream lineup of friends — Rachel Eckroth, Josh Freese, Dave Grohl, Mark Guiliana, Cate Le Bon, Justin Meldal-Johnsen, Stella Mogzawa and David Ralicke. With mixing from Cian Riordan.

Track listing:

Hell is Near


Broken Man


Big Time Nothing

Violent Times

The Power’s Out

Sweetest Fruit

So Many Planets

All Born Screaming (featuring Cate Le Bon)

The first song from the album, Broken Man, is out now with a video by the creative director Alex Da Corte. Watch below…

Photo Credit: Joe Russo | Listen Up