The Avett Brothers just announced that their latest live album, Live, Vol. Four, can be all yours this December 18th. The songs were recorded at the band’s 2014/2015 New Year’s Eve show at Raleigh’s PNC Arena in North Carolina. The four CD/DVD combo can be pre-ordered here. Check out the full tracklist below…

The Avett Brothers – Live Vol. Four Tracklist:

1. Satan Pulls the Strings
2. Laundry Room
3. Another is Waiting
4. Shame
5. Kick Drum Heart
6. Rejects in the Attic
7. Ten Thousand Words
8. Talk On Indolence
9. Auld Lang Syne
10. The Boys are Back in Town
11. I and Love and You
12. Slight Figure of Speech
13. Happy Trails

Photo Credit: Tom Dellinger | Live