The Black Angels have announced the upcoming release of a new EP, due out on April 19th for Record Store Day. Entitled Clear Lake Forest, the EP is the follow up to the band’s 2013 LP, Indigo Meadow. See the tracklist below, and have a listen to the Austin psych-rockers’ tune ‘Diamond Eyes’, which premiered via Consequence of Sound

Clear Lake Forest tracklist:
1. Sunday Evening
2. Tired Eyes
3. Diamond Eyes
4. The Flop
5. An Occurrence at 4507 South Third Street
6. The Executioner
7. Linda’s Gone

Interview: The Black Angels ‘The Brazen Rebellion of Indigo Meadow’
Photos: The Black Angels @ Austin City Limits | Austin