The Kooks just released a new EP, Down, in April, and now they are poised to let loose a new LP this fall too. Entitled Listen, the album can be yours this September via Astralwerks. Watch The Kooks perform the new tune ‘Around Town’ live below…

‘Listen’ Tracklist:

1. “Around Town”
2. “Forgive & Forget”
3. “Westside”
4. “See Me Now”
5. “It Was London”
6. “Bad Habit”
7. “Down”
8. “Dreams”
9. “Are We Electric”
10. “Sunrise”
11. “Sweet Emotion” | Listen