Walk The Moon have announced that their new album, Talking Is Hard, will hit the streets this December 2nd via RCA Records.

The indie-pop act also just released a new single, ‘Shut Up And Dance’, which is currently the Single of the Week on iTunes.

See the tracklist below, browse photos of Walk The Moon @ The Theater at MSG, and then go ahead and pre-order the new album here…

Talking Is Hard Tracklist:

1. Different Colors
2. Sidekick
3. Shut Up and Dance
4. Up 2 U
5. Avalanche
6. Portugal
7. Down In the Dumps
8. Work This Body
9. Spend Your $$$
10. We Are the Kids
11. Come Under the Covers
12. Aquaman

Photo Credit: Joe Papeo


TheWaster.com | Shut Up + Dance