WE ARE SCIENTISTS, the Brooklyn, New York based power pop troupe are set to return with their sixth album. Titled MEGAPLEX and released via 100% Records on April 27th, the infamous duo, Keith Murray (guitar/vocals) and Chris Cain (bass), are once again set to dazzle the world with ten brand new splashes of colorful and utterly addictive pop that serve as a welcome distraction to these bleak times we live in.

Check out the video for the album’s first single, “One In, One Out”, below…

MEGAPLEX Track Listing
One In, One Out
Notes In A Bottle
Heart Is A Weapon
Your Light Has Changed
No Wait at Five Leaves
Not Another Word
Now or Never
You Failed
Properties of Perception

TheWaster.com | Megaplex